2018 GMA Dove Awards Winners and Red Carpet Highlights

The Reverent Wonder of God

THE 49th Annual GMA Dove Awards was once again a night to remember at the Allen Arena on the campus of Lipscomb University in Nashville, Tennessee. The awards will be televised on TBN (Trinity Broadcasting Network) on Sunday, October 21 at 9 p.m. ET. The big winner was first-time nominee, newcomer Tauren Wells, who took home 4 awards, including Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year and New Artist of The Year. Superstar Zach Williams took home Artist of the Year. The night was filled with many remarkable performances, including first-time collaborations including Kirk Franklin and Tori Kelly, Jason Crabb and Rascal Flatts, as well as Natalie Grant and Koryn Hawthorne.

Catch our red carpet highlights above with some of your favorite Gospel and CCM artists.


2018 Dove Awards Winners

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments